Are your actions completed, no longer useful or incorrect? Please follow these steps to delete these actions:
Actions can only be deleted by the user who made the action!
Go to 'Actions' on the left-hand side of the page and click on 'Manage actions'
Here you will see an overview of a few actions depending on your settings (Results per page). Click on the icon with the three dots, next to the action you would like to delete.
Next, click on ‘Delete’. If you've done that, a screen will pop up asking if you're sure you want to delete the action.
Click on 'Delete' to remove your action. Now your action is deleted.