How to add, manage and delete users?

Adding a user

Step 1: Users

Go to 'Settings' and click on 'Users'.

 

Step 2: New user

Once you click this, you will see a page with a 'New user' button. Click on 'New user' to create a user.

Step 3: Edit user

Fill in the first and last name and choose the 'level' of the user: 

  • Administrator: has access to everything

  • Normal: this account has more limited access. The user only has reading rights, meaning they can't delete actions, create and/or delete users, feedback forms, deployment conditions and charts. They can however assign actions to other team members.

Then fill in the email and check the box 'Send email' to send a confirmation with login details to the created user. If a new user didn't get an email they can request a new password manually. Instructions about resetting your password can be found here.

Now click on 'Create user'.


Deleting a user

Step 1: Select the trash button

Step 2: Confirmation

Select the DELETE button to confirm.

The user has now been removed.