Skip to end of banner
Go to start of banner

How to add, manage and delete users?

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 7 Next »

Adding a user

Step 1: Users

Go to 'Settings' and click on 'Users'.

Step 2: New user

Once you click this, you will see a page with a 'New user' button. Click on 'New user' to create a user.

Step 3: Edit user

Fill in the first and last name and choose the 'level' of the user: 

  • Administrator: has access to everything

  • Normal: this account has more limited access. The user only has reading rights, meaning they can't delete actions, create and/or delete users, feedback forms, deployment conditions and charts. They can however assign actions to other team members.

Then fill in the email and check the box 'Send email' to send a confirmation with login details to the created user. If a new user didn't get an email they can request a new password manually. Instructions about resetting your password can be found here.

Now click on 'Create user'.

Deleting a user

Step 1: Select the trash button

Step 2: Confirmation

Select the DELETE button to confirm.

The user has now been removed.

  • No labels